Kreisfloriangruppe Lüchow-Dannenberg e.V.
Sie sind hier: Startseite » Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Name Foto eMail Position
Mareike Harlfinger-Düpow kfgw@kfg-dan.de Kreisfloriangruppenwartin
Florian Schulz skfgw@kfg-dan.de Stellv. Kreisfloriangruppenwart & Pressereferent
Frank Löter gfgw.elbtalaue@kfg-dan.de Samtgemeindefloriangruppenwart Elbtalaue
Natalia Stübbecke stellv.gfgw.elbtalaue@kfg-dan.de stellv. Samtgemeindefloriangruppenwartin Elbtalaue
Volker Breese gfgw.luechow@kfg-dan.de Samtgemeindefloriangruppenwart Lüchow (Wendland)
Ann-Christin Reimann stellv.gfgw.luechow@kfg-dan.de stellv. Samtgemeindefloriangruppenwartin Lüchow (Wendland)
Anna Klauke schriftfuehrer@kfg-dan.de Schriftführerin (Kommissarisch)
Birgit Schmidt Kasse@kfg-dan.de Schatzmeisterin
Ilka Seehagen ilka@kfg-dan.de Beisitzerin
Cerstin Heise cerstin@kfg-dan.de Beisitzerin
Tatjana Klie tatjana@kfg-dan.de Beisitzerin
Katrin Rister katrin@kfg-dan.de Beisitzerin